Author Topic: Cheap SSD VPS hosting in US?  (Read 7767 times)

RCXSO

• View Profile
Cheap SSD VPS hosting in US?
« on: March 16, 2016, 06:54:48 AM »
Need SSD VPS host with stable servers and available support.
Recently I came across SolVPS.com deals. Are they good?
Do you have any recommendation for this host, its server uptime, speed connectivity and pricing?
Which host will be better to use?
Good, better, best. Never let it rest. 'Til your good is better and your better is best.
St. Jerome

Stampfer

• View Profile
Re: Cheap SSD VPS hosting in US?
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2016, 04:52:37 AM »
I suppose you need to get more options to choose from. My suggestion is to use Kvchosting.com ssd vps hosting deals. Their servers are provided by professional fast staff with high performance and featured cheap plans.

buttony

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2016, 10:37:43 PM »
I have been using 4Goodhosting for 7 months and I'm very happy with their services. Their servers, support and uptime is beyond excellent. Pricing is reasonable. I am very pleased with the 24 hours customer service they provide. They respond to my support emails in few minutes often with clear solution. If I were you, I will give them a try today.

BHC

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2016, 11:41:05 PM »

AccuWebhosting

• View Profile
    • AccuWebHosting
« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2016, 11:42:22 PM »
I am not sure with the VPS hosting performance of web host you mentioned. However, you can google for the same and check their reviews at trusted web hosting review websites and forums. I could recommend AccuWebHosting.com as one of the leading Linux and Windows VPS Hosting provider since 2003. AccuWebHosting is one of few Web Hosting providers who is spotlighted at Microsoft Web Hosting Gallery serving over 20000+ satisfied VPS customers across the globe. Refer following URL for more information:

http://www.asp.net/hosting/home