Author Topic: Which server is better to have a deal with?  (Read 2685 times)

Ronk

• View Profile
Which server is better to have a deal with?
« on: July 02, 2020, 12:07:57 PM »
Which server (kvchosting.net or hostround.com) is better to have a deal with?

Aditi18

• View Profile
    • Hosting Company
Re: Which server is better to have a deal with?
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2020, 11:36:03 PM »
Dedicated hosting provides a high level of security. This is a link allows you to install your own security software, but with dedicated hosting, you are in complete control of any security breaches.
« Last Edit: July 05, 2020, 11:41:28 PM by Aditi18 »
I am a technical expert at Wisesolution. I have 5 years of experience in professional marketing. Our company marketing and sales platform that helps grow your business. We provide excellent support, cheap prices. Always quick responses to any of your needs!

Ferolli

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2020, 02:35:22 AM »
Apart from storing your site, what services will you need from your hosting provider?

The most impressive aspect of kvchosting.net is the reaction time for technical queries. 
I've had a few, since I'm a total beginner at this, and I am in a time zone at least 8 hours different from the location of their servers.
Don't judge me I was born to be awesome not perfect.

Emma28

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 17, 2020, 02:07:36 AM »
I think you should show their customer review because it the best way to know about that company. I have seen several web hosting providers that holding the top position on then google but their reviews and ratings are reveal something different. But do not worry because I am using Dedicated Server Canada form the last 2 years and my hosting is provided by Serverwala Data Center is the best web hosting company ever I seen.