Author Topic: Looking for reliable EU dedicated server host  (Read 5435 times)

GJRock

• View Profile
Looking for reliable EU dedicated server host
« on: October 20, 2016, 07:24:05 AM »
I would like to ask some experts help in order to help me to choose shared hosting provider that accepts bitcoin, paypal, webmoney or perfect money.

What do you think about swissns.ch and its hosting services?

The reason for my request is that I am looking for good place where I can order shared hosting solution in EU and this host seems to be good for me.
Do you know anything about this EU web host?
In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, stand like a rock.

Toskanik

• View Profile
Re: Looking for reliable EU dedicated server host
« Reply #1 on: October 26, 2016, 05:31:29 AM »
I was recommended to try swissns.ch as a host that offered excellent value, and most importantly for me, as a complete novice, excellent support.
 I have not been disappointed. Site uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch - and any technical query dealt with immediately. Highly recommended!
Don't worry if plan A fails, there are 25 more letters in the alphabet.

Salviat

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2016, 04:44:25 AM »
My suggestion is to try pmgchosting.com dedicated server solutions. I am receiving from them enterprise hardware and helpful polite tech support. For the price their services are trustworthy.

Bismark

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2016, 08:14:15 AM »
I'd recommend you to use hostsailor.com and hostingsource.com 
servers to meet all your needs.
Plans are full-featured and servers are well-balanced and there is no downtime on them.
Support is always ready to help.

Cherisk

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 31, 2016, 06:48:56 AM »
IMHO, QHoster.com will be reasonable choice. They offer lots of EU server locations to choose from.